First Name
Joe
Willys Model
  1. Wagon
  2. CJ
Willys Year:
  1. 1946
  2. 1953
Howdy all! My wife's name is Tena, and my sons' names are Jonathan (age 11), Joey (age 13) and my name is Joe (age fossil). We are the BEST OF BUDS!!! We enjoying doing lots of thing together, especially JEEPS! We also enjoy shooting (Powder or PCP Airguns), Amateur Radio, and Antiques (especially OLD CARS!!!). I was a Physicist/Engineer in aerospace for a long time until I started my own business doing my passion (selling Airgun stuff!). I am blessed.

We currently have 2 Jeeps. One is my 1946 CJ2A that I've had for over 35 years: http://www.hamcontact.com/jeep/
CJ2A.jpg

• Chevy 350 ci with LT1 Cam (60's vintage)
  • T98 Trans with Dana 18 and Warn OD
  • 5.38:1 Dana 44 Front with Detroit Locker and Power Disc Brakes, Dana 44 Rear
  • 35 x12.50 x 15 BFG Mud TA
  • Rancho Lift
  • Power Steering
  • Power Brakes
  • Air Conditioning (just open the front windshield at +25MPH :) )

Our current project is our 1953 Willys Station Wagon. http://www.airtanksforsale.com/Willys/Wagon/
TenaSide_tn.jpg

• Chevy Vortec 350 ci '91 Block with Roller Cam
  • 700R Auto Trans with Shift Kit
  • 4.88:1 9" Ford Rear End with LockRight Locker 71
  • 4.88:1 Dana 44 Front with TrueTrac Posi Gusseted and Disc Brakes
  • NP208 Transfer Case
  • Aluminum Cross Flow Radiator
  • Power Steering
  • Power Brake
  • Air Conditioning (The real kind!!! WOOHOO!!!)
  • Scout folding Rear Seat
  • Tilt GM Steering Colum
  • BFG 31 Radial T/A Tires xlt tread with Chrome Wheels
  • 18 Gallon Gas Tank
  • Hi-Lift Jack with Spare
  • Fold Down Back seat flips up for more space